Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Free

ENTERING CANNABIS: The Global Landscape – LIVE – Virtual Summit

September 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Online

Free

September 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Address

Online

Register Now: FREE
An Exponential Deep Dive Into The Trends & Developments Disrupting The Global Cannabis Industry!

Exponentially Deep Diving Into The Trends & Developments Disrupting The Global Cannabis Industry…

Be sure to join us for over 30+ global thought leaders, 20+ virtual exhibitors, and 3,000+ guests gathering virtually – across the time zones.

Conducted over the course of 1 full day, you’ll gain valuable and actionable insight into the global cannabis landscape of: business, investment, trade, regulatory, medical, cultivation, legalization, research, consumption, and many more advancements, developments, and opportunities.

While enjoying the ability to connect and network with fellow cannapreneurs, investors, consumers, patients, physicians, and professionals, LIVE online from the comfort of your home, office, or workspace of choice.

GLOBAL SCHEDULE

11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT / 11:00 pm HKT

Virtual Networking + Virtual Exhibit Booths

11:30 am EDT / 3:30 pm GMT / 11:30 pm HKT

Open + Introduction

12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT / 12:00 am HKT (9/10)

Western Asia, Middle East & Eastern Africa

MSK, IDT, GST, IST, AST, EEST, EAT

Israel | United Arab Emirates | India | Georgia | Greece | Lithuania | Ethiopia | Kenya | Uganda | Turkey

1:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm GMT / 1:00 am HKT (9/10)

Central & Southern Africa, Middle East & Eastern Europe

SAST, CEST, CAT, EET

South Africa | Lesotho | Spain | Germany | Netherlands | France | Italy | Switzerland | Denmark | Sweden | Hungary | Czechia | Zimbabwe | Sudan | Rwanda | Egypt

2:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm GMT / 2:00 am HKT (9/10)

Western Europe & Western Africa

BST, IST, GMT, WEST, WAT

United Kingdom | Ireland | Ghana | Sierra Leone | Liberia | Portugal | Nigeria | Angola

3:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm GMT / 3:00 am HKT (9/10)

Intermission + Virtual Networking + Virtual Exhibit Booths

4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT / 4:00 am HKT (9/10)

Eastern North America, Eastern South America & Latin America

EDT, CDT, AST, BRT, CLT, VET, BOT, UYT

United States | Canada | Brazil | Uruguay | Brazil | Chile

ME, NH, MA, CT, RI, VT, NY, PA, NJ, MD, VA, NC, SC, MI, OH, IN, KY, WV, TN, NC, SC, GA & FL

5:00 pm EDT / 9:00 pm GMT / 5:00 am HKT (9/10)

Central North America, Caribbean, & Central South America

CDT, ECT, COT, PET

United States | Mexico | Canada | Nicaragua | Ecuador | Jamaica | Columbia | Peru

States: ND, MN, WI, SD, IA, IL, NE, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA, MS & AL

6:00 pm EDT / 10:00 pm GMT / 6:00 am HKT (9/10)

Western North America

PDT, MST

United States | Canada | Mexico

States: WA, OR, CA, NV & AZ

7:00 pm EDT / 11:00 pm GMT / 7:00 am HKT (9/10)

Intermission + Virtual Networking + Virtual Exhibit Booths

8:00 pm EDT / 12:00 am GMT (9/10) / 8:00 am HKT (9/10)

Central North America

MDT, CST

United States | Canada | Belize | Guatemala | Costa Rica | El Salvador | Honduras

States: MT, ID, WY, UT, CO, AZ & NM

9:00 pm EDT / 1:00 am GMT (9/10) / 9:00 am HKT (9/10)

Northwestern North America & Oceania

AKDT, HST

United States

States: AK & HI

10:00 pm EDT / 2:00 am GMT (9/10) / 10:00 am HKT (9/10)

Central Asia, Eastern Asia & Oceania

HKT, AEST, JST, WIB, KST, ALMT, ICT, CST, SGT, MYT, PHST, NZST

China | Australia | Japan | Indonesia | South Korea | Kazakhstan | Thailand | Vietnam | Cambodia | Vietnam | Taiwan | Singapore | Malaysia | Philippines | New Zealand

11:00 pm EDT / 3:00 am GMT (9/10) / 11:00 am HKT (9/10)

Closing Remarks

11:30pm EDT / 3:30 am GMT (9/10) / 11:30 am HKT (9/10)

Continued Virtual Networking + Virtual Exhibit Booths

A full day of simultaneous segments, where you’ll have the ability to join any country and/or state-specific panel of your choice.

Be sure to join us LIVE, where you’ll receive an exclusive opportunity to connect with our speakers, fellow virtual guests, as well as gain access to a full virtual expo hall.

Click Here To Secure Your Virtual Access Pass

Look Forward To Hosting You Virtually!

For more details on the schedule, speaker line up, what you’ll gain, replay options, and more, be sure to visit www.enteringcannabis.com where you’ll have the opportunity to secure your Virtual Access Pass directly!

_______________________________________________________

*Please note, this experience will be held online, not in person*

**Replay details available upon official registration**

***Instructions on how to join the virtual experience sent with your official confirmation email***

****If you have any questions, suggestions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our Entering Cannabis Success Team directly at: summit@enteringcannabis.com ****

*****For ease of use, feel free to secure your Virtual Guest – Access Pass directly at www.enteringcannabis.com*****

_______________________________________________________

#cannabis #hemp #cbd #marijuana #thc #business #investing #wellness #entrepreneurship #privateequity #startups #patients #professional #networking #webinar #online #social #education #virtual #technology #apps #blockchain #cryptocurrency #future #knowledge #data #meeting #meetup #gathering #apps #marketing #branding #socialmedia #influencer #event #experience